Marel's Q3 2021 investor webcast

On Thursday 21 October 2021, at 8:30 am GMT (9.30 am BST/10:30 am CET), Marel will host a virtual investor meeting where CEO Arni Oddur Thordarson and CFO Linda Jonsdottir will give an overview of the financial results and operational highlights in the third quarter.

Please fill out the following information in order to access the webcast: