Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

Marel is covered by various financial institutions, both domestic and international, who actively track and publish opinions on Marel and its stock.

Analysts publishing research on Marel

To receive a detailed analysis of Marel's financial performance, you may wish to contact one of the analysts who follow Marel on a regular basis such as those provided in the list below.

Company

Country

Analyst

E-mail

language ABN Amro

Netherlands

Eric Wilmer

eric.wilmer@nl.abnamro.com

language Berenberg

 

United Kingdom

Fraser Donlon

fraser.donlon@berenberg.com

language Citigroup

United Kingdom

Klas Bergelind 

klas.bergelind@citi.com

language IFS Consulting

 

Iceland

Ari Freyr Hermannsson

arifreyr@ifs.is

language J.P. Morgan

 

United Kingdom

Akash Gupta 

akash.z.gupta@jpmorgan.com

language Kepler Chevreux

 

Netherlands 

Andre Mulder

amulder@keplercheuvreux.com

language ING Bank

 

Netherlands

Tijs Hollestelle

tijs.hollestelle@ing.com

Disclaimer

 

This list is provided for informational purposes only and is subject to change. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Marel’s performance and/or outlook made by these analysts and their respective brokerage firms are not opinions, forecasts or predictions of Marel or its management. By providing the list, Marel does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Marel will not distribute analyst reports. Copies of reports should be obtained directly from the analysts or their brokerage firms.

You may also be interested in